Services for Therapists

I work as a national consultant and trainer focusing on clinical needs and therapeutic resources for the LGBTQ+ community.

 
I provide the following consultation services:

Individual Consultation:

  • For general clinical work and specialized work with LGBTQ+ clients ages 13 and up (teens, adults, couples). 

  • Regularly scheduled or as needed. 

  • 25-minute and 50-minute sessions are available.

Group Consultation (Online):

  • Monthly consultation groups are now forming for therapists who work with LGBTQ+ clients ages 13 and up. 

  • Groups consist of 6-8 participants, and sessions are 1 hour and 50 minutes. 

  • Available groups are scheduled as follows:

     1st Mondays, 8:00-9:50am PST, 11am-12:50pm EST

    3rd Mondays, 2:00-3:50 PST, 5:00-6:50 EST

(More groups will be added as these fill up.)

Consultation Fees

Individual, 25 minutes: $80

Individual, 50 minutes: $160

Group: $70 per monthly session